Yasa's elections

The members have elected a new board of directors.

April 23, 2017

The members have discused the activities and the financial report of 2016 and set together a program for 2017.

The member have elected a new board of directors.

Following members were elected:

Chairman: Aref Gabeau​

Vice-chairman: Aven Ahmad​

Public Relation: Jian Badrakhan

Treasurer: Saadeddine El-Sheikh Ali

Secretary: Dr. Mohamed Hussein

Membership Representative: Taher Habib​

Media Representative: Roka Sheddo​

Substitute Member: Jihad Isso​

Substitute Member: Assad Behlawi

auf Facebook teilen:

YASA - Kurdisches Zentrum für Studien & juristische Beratungen e.V.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Postfach 7624

53076 Bonn


Besucher Adresse:

Donnerstags: 14 – 19 Uhr

Im MIGRApolis-Haus der Vielfalt

Brüdergasse 16-18 – 53111 Bonn

Fax:      +49-228-94743852